Connect with Stars of Hope

Don’t hesitate to contact any of the members below if you have any questions or suggestions.

Tim Age


Jon Crane

1st Vice President

Corey Bryan

2nd Vice President

Lee Ann Holroyd


Jamie Denton


Advising Attorney Michelle Maxwell, Esq.

Board Members

Michelle Coldiron

Holly Elomina

Dennis Coleman

Trisha Biondoleti

Sue Harrison

Drop Us a Line